​All reviews for 3T Gas Maintenance Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   69  REVIEWS
February 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely reliable and fantastic service. Steve deals with all our gas and boiler work; for several years now.

January 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We would highly recommend Steve for all plumbing work - he came out to fix a broken pipe in our garden and was incredibly helpful and professional. A fantastic job and we’ll be contacting him for all ...

January 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

used for 5 jobs fantastic lads top service came out when he said and did a top job brilliant service

January 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work - Steve solved some real problems to finish an awkward job. Will certainly use him again and recommend to others

January 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, reliable & efficient service.

November 24, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sunday home visit, gave helpful advice. Thank you.

September 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thank you Steve for a first class service! Nothing was too much effort and he spent time explaining the issue to me. Reliable, professional and highly recommended! Thank you again Steve!

August 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve attended at notified time. He identified problem with internal stopcock leak, further complicated by faulty external stopcock. Steve liaised with local water company to arrange repairs to extern ...

August 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

he came into our home in a respectable manner, fixed the problem while being friendly and educational, and very polite.

July 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quality local company and a pleasure to work with

Click Below To Post A Review About Us